Contact Us

Publishers' Details

Registrar, National Law University Jodhpur

Address: National Law University Jodhpur, Nagour Road, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304 

Ph No: +91-291-2577530

Email Id: nlu-jod-rj@nic.in

 

Patron

Prof. (Dr.) Poonam Saxena

Vice Chancellor, NLU Jodhpur

poonamsaxena@hotmail.com

Director

Prof. (Dr.) I. P. Massey

Dean, Faculty of Law, NLU Jodhpur

ipmassey@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Faculty-in-Charge

Asst. Prof. Vini Singh

Assistant Professor, NLU Jodhpur

vini.hnlu@gmail.com

Editor-in-Chief

Sandhya Swaminathan

sandhya.swaminathan@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 9636263255

#306, Gargi Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Managing Editors

Ayush Mehta

ayush.mehta@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 7822073799

#102, RBP Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Prakhar Raghuvanshi

prakhar.raghuvanshi@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 8299746117

#201, Amir Ali Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Executive Editor

Piyush Sharma

psh.shm29@gmail.com

+91 8290141003

#302, Amir Ali halls of residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342304

Senior Content Editors

Eeshan Krishnataria

eeshan.krishnatria@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 6000306822

#113, RBP Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

 Raajash Kulmi

 kulmiraajash@gmail.com

+91 9340945528

D-33, Rishi Nagar, Ujjain, M.P., 456010

Rashi Jeph

rashijeph@gmail.com

+91  6378169069

201, Meera Bai Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Associate Editors

Aditya Maheshwari

aditya.maheshwari@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 9414680440

#406, SRK Halls of Residence,  National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Falguni Sharma

falguninluj2024@gmail.com

+91 8949727109

#304, MT Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Garima Chauhan

garima.chauhan@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 7814423233

#118, MT Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Karunakar

karunakar826@gmail.com

+91 9971700946

#316, SRK Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Kirti Harit

kharit2312@gmail.com

+91 7060804553

#219, MT Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur,  Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Maitreyi Singh

maitreyi.singh@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 9414480000

#216, MT Halls of Residence, National Law University  Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Copy Editors

Akshay Tiwari

akshay.tiwari@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 8299223895

813 I, Baghambari Gaddi Road, Allahpur, Allahabad

Ayush Mangal

ayushmangal2003@gmail.com

+91 8955580961

264/6, Pratap Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Himanshi Yadav

himanshiyadav799@gmail.com

+91 8824958039

34/484, Nath ki Bagichi, Alwar, Rajasthan

Palak Jhalani

palak.jhalani@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 9829072109

#310, Rani Lakshmi Bai Halls of Residence, National Law  University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Rachana Rashmi Rammohan

rachana.rashmi@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 9745643005

14/173 B3, Rithu, Adarsha Nagar, Thuthiyoor, Kakkanad,  Kerala, Kochi - 682037

Revati Sohoni

revati.sohoni@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 9845502069

B-1605, Brigade Gateway Apts, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleshwaram West, Bangalore-560055

Sharia Shoaib

shariashoaib16@gmail.com

+91 8583002204

D-302, Customs and central excise residential complex, 179  Shantipally, E.M. Bypass, Kolkata- 700107

Visit Us

Social Media Handles

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Facebook